CONTACTS

Malta
Headquater
malta@transava.eu

Estonia

baltics@transava.eu

Poland

poland@transava.eu

Germany

germany@transava.eu

Italy

Italy@transava.eu

Spain

spain@transava.eu



Great Britain

gb@transava.eu

Turkey

turkey@transava.eu

Hong Kong

hk@transava.eu

Singapore

sg@transava.eu

Kazahstan

kz@transava.eu

Uzbekistan

uz@transava.eu